“Is there world enough for me?” –Jane Frances

I’m in one of those deep, exhausting funks where I’m filled with confusion, and nothing makes sense, and all I need is a hug, except that even that doesn’t feel exactly right and even the good version of “Here Comes the Sun” doesn’t make me feel better. Wish I would have found that brain switch. Anyway, in an attempt to get out of aforementioned funk, I’ve selected a few choice songs. If you’re in a funk, maybe they’ll help you too.

Leave a Reply

