“Only I can change my life. No one else can do it for me.” –Carol Burnett

Aloha everyone!

So, change. I used to hate it with a passion. Now I’m just kind of indifferent (except when they change book covers to their movie poster. That really makes me mad.) But season change, years go by,  the world turns, like sands through the hourglass these are the days of our lives. Therefore, I’ve decided to retire Susannah Sunshine.

But never fear! Only the name will be changing! As of tomorrow, June 18, 2012, I’ll be writing, ranting, laughing and singing from the url lettersfromhannah.wordpress.com. This change is to reflect my new life as a college graduate, soon to be graduate student and general Jill of All Knowledge and Woman of the World. Hopefully, if all goes well, all content from lettersfromhannah.wordpress.com will remain at the new blog. If not, I’m going to repost it. ALL OF IT. In order. But only in an emergency situation. I don’t understand html, but I can follow instructions, and that’s all I’ll have to do to move from one url to the other. Cross your fingers and say a few prayers for me, just in case though. Hopefully I won’t accidentally blow up the internet.

I hope all of you will continue to stop by and see what I’ve been working on! My new blog house just won’t be the same without you. So check back in the next couple days and help warm the house at lettersfromhannah.wordpress.com. There are lots more adventures in store and I’d love you to be around for them!

Thanks for everything and see you soon!

Hugs and kisses (especially the chocolate kind),

Hannah (AKA Susannah Sunshine.)

Leave a Reply

